Master 3D

The Master’s course for the second Cycle is aimed at Tunisian students – n.20/30 – laureates to Fine Arts Institutions and Schools in Tunisia, to the School of Architecture, to the Engineering Schools and faculties.

The 3D Master’s course intends to train its students based on the idea that tradition and innovation are the sustainability challenges of a development model that takes into account all aspects: environmental, economic, cultural and social.

To attain this objective, we must train the designer characterized by a multidisciplinary project approach, among which are anthropology, ecology, project science, innovation economics, marketing, project management and communication, amalgamated by a systemic approach toward creativity and innovation.

The program is structured based on alternating between theoretical lessons and workshops. They are anticipated through meetings with experts, businesses and business sector operators. The Project Workshops (1 per semester) – will be conducted in close collaboration with the businesses working in the sector and will offer a different topic each semester.

Field of Study Map

Partners

Master 3D

Le cours de Master de deuxième Cycle s’adresse aux étudiants tunisiens – n.20/30 – lauréats aux Instituts et Écoles des Beaux Arts de la Tunisie, à l’École d’Architecture, aux Écoles et les facultés d’Ingénierie.

Le cours de Master 3D veut former ses étudiants à partir de l’idée que tradition et innovation est le défis de la durabilité d’un modèle de développement qui prends en compte tous les aspects : environnementaux, économiques, culturels et sociaux.

Pour rejoindre cet objectif on doit former du designer caractérisé par une approche au projet pluridisciplinaire, entre anthropologie, écologie, science du projet, économie de l’innovation, marketing, gestion du projet et communication, fusionnés par une approche systémique a la créativité et l’innovation.

Le programme est structuré sur une alternance entre leçons théoriques et ateliers Ils sont prévus des rencontres avec experts, entreprises et opérateurs du secteur. Les Ateliers de projet (1 par semestre) – seront conduits en étroite collaboration avec les entreprises travaillant dans le secteur et seront diffèrent dans leurs thématique pour chaque semestre.

Mappe Domaines Disciplinaires

Partners